Home Law StudentsSeminars Panel Discussion on Careers in ADR by Mediate Guru (No Registration Fee): 05th December 2020

Panel Discussion on Careers in ADR by Mediate Guru (No Registration Fee): 05th December 2020

by admin
Careers in ADR

TOPIC: PANEL DISCUSSION ON CAREERS IN ADR

Click here to register – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

or visit us at www.mediateguru.com/events 

About the Speaker(s) – 

PANEL DISCUSSION ON CAREERS IN ADR

Advertisements
Projectvala assignment service updated

1. Mr. A. J. Jawad

– Partner and Head at ADR services with KDLex Chambers

– Panel Mediator with the Bombay Chamber of Commerce and is also empaneled as an arbitrator with the Madras High Court.

– He is a trainer with the MCPC, Supreme Court of India and has trained lawyers and judges in mediation all over India.

2. Ms. Iram Majid

Advertisements

– Director of Indian Institute of Arbitration and Mediation (IIAM)

– She is an IMI certified and IIAM accredited Mediator and is a member Chartered institute of Arbitrators London, UK and is based in New Delhi, India.

– She is Executive Director of Asia Pacific Centre for Arbitration and Mediation.

– She won BIAMAC top 10 mediators in Asia-Pacific Awards 2019. 

Note: E-certificate will be provided to participants.

Platform

PANEL DISCUSSION ON CAREERS IN ADR

The session will be hosted through WEBINARJAM

Date and Timings

The Workshop will be conducted on 5th December, 2020.

05:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST | 12:30 PM CET | 6:30 AM EST

Registration Fees:

Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop.

Contact info:

For any query mail us:

[email protected]

Event Coordinator:

Ms. Preeti Yadav

+91 7718 042 184


ALSO READ:

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

× Chat with us on WhatsApp